NASTF Announces Elections Results

NASTF has announced the results of its 2019 board elections. For director terms expiring Dec. 31, 2021 …
• OEM: Steve Douglas of The Auto Alliance.
• Dealer: Bradley Miller of NADA.
• Independent Tech/Shop Owner: Bill Moss of EuroService Automotive.
• Trainer: Chris Chesney of Carquest Technical Institute.
• At-Large: Scott Brown of

For officer terms expiring Dec. 31, 2019 …
• Chair: Mark Saxonberg of SCS Consulting.
• Vice Chair: John Lypen of Motor Information Services.
• Treasurer/Secretary: Greg Potter of the Equipment & Tool Institute (ETI).