Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Custom Automotive Network Names 2018 Pioneer Award Winners

The Custom Automotive Network (CAN) — formerly the Performance Warehouse Association (PWA) — has announced Rick Kovalick and Trent Lowe as its 2018 “Pioneer Award” recipients. The program honors outstanding contributions to the custom automotive distribution system and dedication to the industry. Recipients will be recognized at the CAN General Membership Meeting on Oct. 31 in Las Vegas.

Kovalick, National Performance Warehouse Companies’ CRO and vice president, is being recognized for his impact on purchasing and marketing practices. Kovalick also is a veteran of Keystone Automotive Operations and Keystone Automotive Warehouse.

Lowe, the former president of Time Automotive Distributors, is being honored for his leadership at the company and for his contributions to the CAN/PWA board of directors.

Back To Story List